Naas Community College

School Staff

Naas Community College Staff List 2021-2022

Principal - Mr. Ciarán Keegan

Deputy Principal - Ms. Niamh Campion

Assistant Principals

Ms. Eadaoin O'Grady - Assistant Principal I (1st Year, Year Head)

Ms. Michaela Piare - Assistant Principal I (2nd Year, Year Head)

Mr. Eoin Doyle - Assistant Principal I (5th Year, Year Head)

Ms. Ciana Ennis - Assistant Principal I (6th Year, Year Head)

Ms. Clíona O'Sullivan - Assistant Principal I

Ms. Catríona Kilbride - Assistant Principal I

Ms. Evie Cooke - Assistant Principal I

Ms. Sinead McDonald - Assistant Principal II

Ms. Róisín Donohoe - Assistant Principal II, Programmes Co-ordinator (TY Co-ordinator & Year Head)

Ms. Eimear O'Sullivan - Assistant Principal II (3rd Year, Year Head)

Ms. Laura Crawford - Assistant Principal II

Ms. Aoife Dunne - Assistant Principal II

Ms. Ciara Dunne - Assistant Principal II

Mr. Ancel Boyce -Assistant Principal II (Acting)

Mr. PJ Sinnott - Assistant Principal II (Acting)

Teaching Staff

Ms. Sarah Ashton

Mr. Ronan Bolger

Mr. Ancel Boyce

Ms. Michelle Carty

Ms. Emma Clarke

Ms. Jessica Clifford

Ms. Orla Condon

Ms. Evie Cooke

Ms. Naomi Curtis

Ms. Sarah Courtney

Ms. Molly Cullen

Ms. Laura Crawford

Ms. Amy Dooley

Ms. Róisín Donohoe

Ms. Nicola Doran

Ms. Róisín Doran

Mr. James Doran

Mr. Eoin Doyle

Ms. Naomi Duffy

Mr. Trevor Duggan

Ms. Aoife Dunne

Ms. Ciara Dunne

Ms. Elaine Dunne

Ms. Catherine Dunphy

Ms. Andrea Eilert

Ms. Ciana Ennis

Mr. Oliver Frost

Ms. Róisín Goulding

Ms. Gillian Judge

Ms. Rachel Kearns

Ms. Catríona Kilbride

Ms. Maireád Kinsella

Ms. Emma Lackey

Ms. Kellie Lanigan

Ms. Róisín Malone

Ms. Sinead McDonald

Mr. Chris McNairney

Ms. Katie Meldrum

Ms. Ciara Mulrooney

Ms. Deirbhile Murphy

Mr. Daniel O’Callaghan

Mr. Conor O’Flaherty

Ms. Eadaoin O’Grady

Ms. Clíona O’Sullivan

Ms. Eimear O’Sullivan

Ms. Michaela Piare

Ms. Róisín Sheridan

Ms. Cathy Shirran

Mr. PJ Sinnott

Mr. Daire Wallace

Ms. Clodagh Walsh

Special Needs Assistants

Michelle Williams

Jen Butler

Monica Lennon

Christine Lowe

Ashley Dooley

Pauline Beck

School Admin & Support Staff

Veronica O'Reilly - Secretary

Melanie Dunne - Secretary

Ray Kelly - Caretaker

Ger Curry - Cleaning

Aug 29
1st Year & TY Students return to school
Aug 30
3rd & 6th Year Students return to school
Aug 31
5th & 2nd Year Students return to school
Oct 03
No School

Naas Community College,

Millennium Park,



Co. Kildare,

W91 P93F

© 2022 Naas Community College